Soapmaking Studio

Hours for picking up soapmaking supplies from the Soapmaking Studio in San Diego County, California.

Hours

Store Hours for Picking Up Soapmaking Supplies

The following store hours are for picking up soapmaking supplies from the Soapmaking Studio location, which is in the Pacific time zone. The times of classes are listed on the schedule. To arrange a special pick up appointment time, call the Soapmaking Studio: (619) 668-1435.

Monday
10:00 am–5:00 pm
Tuesday
Closed
Wednesday
10:00 am–5:00 pm
Thursday
Closed
Friday
10:00 am–5:00 pm
Saturday
9:00 am–4:00 pm
Sunday
10:00 am–5:00 pm

Closed on Holidays and Cleaning/Inventory/Maintenance Days

In addition to Tuesdays and Thursdays, the Soapmaking Studio is also closed for the following holidays and events in 2022.

New Year's Day
Saturday, January 1, 2022—closed
Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Monday, January 17, 2022—closed
Presidents' Day
Monday, February 21, 2022—closed
Soapmakers' Luncheon
Sunday, April 10, 2022—close at 1:00 pm
Easter Sunday
Sunday, April 17, 2022—closed
Mother's Day
Sunday, May 8, 2022—closed
Pre- and Post-HSCG Conference
May 9–16, 2022—closed
The Kansas City conferrence is for HSCG members: HSCG Membership.
Receive $20 off an HSCG purchase with referral code from Kerri Mixon: MIXON20TP.
Memorial Day
Monday, May 30, 2022—closed
Father's Day
Sunday, June 19, 2022—closed
Juneteenth Observed
Monday, June 20, 2022—closed
Independence Day
Monday, July 4, 2022—closed
Cleaning, Inventory, Maintenance, & Paperwork
Monday, August 8, 2022—closed
Labor Day
Monday, September 5, 2022—closed
Soapmakers' Luncheon
Sunday, October 9, 2022—close at 1:00 pm
Columbus Day
Monday, October 10, 2022—closed
Halloween
Monday, October 31, 2022—closed
Cleaning, Inventory, Maintenance, & Paperwork
Wednesday, November 2, 2022—closed
Birthday
Monday, November 7, 2022—closed
Veterans Day
Friday, November 11, 2022—closed
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 24, 2022—closed
Christmas Eve
Saturday, December 24, 2022—closed
Christmas Day
Sunday, December 25, 2022—closed
Christmas Observed
Monday, December 26, 2022—closed
New Year's Eve
Saturday, December 31, 2022—closed
New Year's Day
Sunday, January 1, 2023—closed
New Year's Observed
Monday, January 2, 2023—closed

View soapmaking classes or view the schedule.

Classes are held at a private home occupied by a pet cat. If you are allergic to cats, please contact info@soapmakingstudio.com prior to enrolling in a class.