Hours for picking up soapmaking supplies from the Soapmaking Studio in San Diego County, California.
Soapmaking Studio Classes Instructors Location Policies
Schedule Bookstore Contact Links
Classes
Schedule
Instructors
Bookstore
Location
Contact
Policies
Links
Soapmaking Supplies
Accessories
Books
Chemical Protection
Containers, Dispensers
Embeds, Toys
Ingredients
Additives
Base Oils, Fats
Botanicals, Herbs
Chemicals
Colorants
Essential Oils
Fragrance Oils
Melt and Pour Bases
Preservatives
Soap Molds
Soapmaking Tools
Value Deals

Catalog PDF Schedule PDF

Lye Calculator & Recipe Formulator
Lye Calculator & Recipe Formulator

Soapmaking Studio in the News
Soapmaking Studio
in the News

Soapmaking Studio Group on Facebook
View or Join the
Soapmaking Studio
Group on Facebook

Member of the Handcrafted Soap and Cosmetic Guild

Natural Soap Directory

Crafter's Choice Distributor

Soapmaking Studio Mascot - Pearl
Pearl the Mascot

Hours

Store Hours for Picking Up Soapmaking Supplies

The following store hours are for picking up soapmaking supplies from the Soapmaking Studio location, which is in the Pacific Time zone. The times of classes are listed on the schedule. To arrange a special pick up appointment time, call the Soapmaking Studio: (619) 668-1435.

Monday
10:00 am–5:00 pm
Tuesday
Closed
Wednesday
10:00 am–5:00 pm
Thursday
Closed
Friday
10:00 am–5:00 pm
Saturday
9:00 am–4:00 pm
Sunday
10:00 am–5:00 pm

Closed on Holidays

In addition to Tuesdays and Thursdays, the Soapmaking Studio is also closed for the following holidays and events in 2017.

New Year's Day
Monday, January 2, 2017—closed
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, January 16, 2017—closed
Presidents' Day
Monday, February 20, 2017—closed
Soapmakers' Luncheon
Sunday, April 9, 2017—close at 1:00 pm
Easter Day
Sunday, April 16, 2017—closed
Memorial Day
Monday, May 29, 2017—closed
Father's Day
Sunday, June 18, 2017—closed
Independence Day
Tuesday, July 4, 2017—closed
Labor Day
Monday, September 4, 2017—closed
Soapmakers' Luncheon
Sunday, October 8, 2017—close at 1:00 pm
Columbus Day
Monday, October 9, 2017—closed
Veterans' Day
Saturday, November 11, 2017—closed
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 23—closed
Christmas Day
Monday, December 25, 2017—closed
New Year's Day
Monday, January 1, 2018—closed


View soapmaking classes or view the schedule.

Classes are held at a private home occupied by a pet cat. If you are allergic to cats, please contact info@soapmakingstudio.com prior to enrolling in a class.


info@SoapmakingStudio.com, 7301 Mount Vernon St, Lemon Grove, CA 91945
Copyright © 2010-2017 Soapmaking Studio. All rights reserved. No reproduction without written permission.
Soapmaking Studio is a subsidiary of Acute Soap Enterprises, LLC.